Testimonial & Reviews

client images disabledPatients Testimonal

Reviews & Testimonials

Dr.Phillips Medical Wellness Center
4.7
Based on 25 reviews
powered by Facebook
Joey Briseno
Joey Briseno
2020-01-07T20:48:14+0000
Dr. Phillips is awesome and really digs deep to find out what's wrong and how she can help. 5/5 !!
Jack Reed
Jack Reed
2019-11-08T19:39:24+0000
From the fast, courteous appointment scheduling to the friendly bedside manner it was a great shared experience for my... mothers new care journey. Thanks to all the staff as I am certain we made the best PCP choice possible. 🙌read more
Deborah Straubinger
Deborah Straubinger
2019-10-14T19:17:34+0000
Great first visit with Dr. Phillips. She is so nice & a great listener. The staff and nurse are wonderful and take the... time to get to know you. Highly recommend! They will be moving to a brand new facility in January.read more
Marina Vise
Marina Vise
2019-10-07T19:21:40+0000
Very friendly and professional!
Robert McGrew
Robert McGrew
2019-09-26T16:34:42+0000
Best experience and Doctor I have ever had. Once you meet Dr. Phillips you will never go anywhere else.
Isis Cardona-Araya
Isis Cardona-Araya
2019-09-17T12:44:40+0000
She takes the time to listen.
Elizabeth Wilkins Bell
Elizabeth Wilkins Bell
2019-07-14T16:14:19+0000
Dr. Phillips is one of the best doctors I have ever met. She is very thorough and does a wonderful job taking care of... her patients. Also, her staff is warm, friendly and professional. I highly recommend Dr. Phillips and thankful she is my go-to-doctor.read more
Phyllis Hutto
Phyllis Hutto
2019-05-01T21:07:44+0000
The level of care received is outstanding! I love going to a doctor that knows me without looking at the chart for my... name. The entire staff gives very personalized care. You feel like family.read more
Johnnie Mae Duty
Johnnie Mae Duty
2019-04-15T15:13:23+0000
Such a great staff friendly and welcoming, and the Drs are so thorough! So happy with the services I receive at this... office!read more
Ana Maria Venegoni
Ana Maria Venegoni
2019-04-09T00:47:33+0000
I love everything, the receptionist, the nurses, and of course Dr. Phillips. She treats you as a family and cares not... only about your health but also about your complete well-being.read more
Johnda A Philibert
Johnda A Philibert
2019-04-02T18:26:13+0000
Very nice people, I love all the staff .
Nona Mansour
Nona Mansour
2019-03-08T14:52:27+0000
I’m so grateful and thankful for Dr Phillips. She is so thorough and knowledgeable, and cares so much about her... patients. Her staff are friendly and caring. I highly recommend her as a primary care doctor!read more
Katrina Williams
Katrina Williams
2019-03-01T22:23:07+0000
I have been looking for a good doctor for a while . Dr. Phillips is the doctor I will recommend to my family and... friends. She really care about her patients. You not just a number she care about your well being. Go and visit Dr. Phillips tell her Katrina Williams refer you. She is awesome PCP!read more
Monique Vee
Monique Vee
2019-01-31T17:10:06+0000
I had a very pleasant visit with Sharon! She listened to my concerns and addressed all my issues
John Cintrón-Santos
John Cintrón-Santos
2018-12-05T20:12:56+0000
I been here sitting in the waiting area for a hour and there are others here longer than we this is outrageous. If you... do not have adequate space or time do not book patients back to back it’s annoying and I was about to walk out. The customer service is lacking and something has to be doneread more
Melita Cogburn
Melita Cogburn
2018-11-17T00:41:39+0000
Friendly environment & quality service
Shelly Hogue Helman
Shelly Hogue Helman
2018-11-09T00:53:43+0000
My husband and I would follow Dr. Phillips to the moon 🤗 she’s the best Dr. we’ve had.
Sandra L Williams
Sandra L Williams
2018-11-03T10:29:26+0000
Dr. Phollips is a doctor who takes the time to answer your questions and is through.
Patricia Holland Middag
Patricia Holland Middag
2018-11-03T01:33:04+0000
Dr. Phillips is an awesome doctor who is always is easy to with and never makes you feel rushed.
Diana Lienard Cox
Diana Lienard Cox
2018-08-16T23:41:25+0000
I’m so grateful and thankful for Dr Phillips. She is so thorough and knowledgeable, and cares so much about her... patients. Her staff are friendly and caring. I highly recommend her as a primary care doctor!read more
Tiffany Oglageo
Tiffany Oglageo
2018-08-16T20:41:37+0000
Most caring doctor you will ever meet!
Patricia Clunis
Patricia Clunis
2018-08-11T19:24:04+0000
She is the best primary care doctor I've ever had. Extremely attentive.
Claudia Montes
Claudia Montes
2018-07-30T23:49:12+0000
If you feel that Crystal, Mandy or Tiffany (Either/or...I do not recall her name) were rude to you. You are right! (I... am a future patient and will update my review to reflect my experience after I see doctor Philips) I am happy to read everyone's review about doctor Phillips, since I have an appointment schedule with her. I am surprised to read about her staff since I had a totally different experience when scheduling my appointment. My disagreement was due to the online scheduling system. I saw an opening on Friday took it but today, Monday she called me stating it was canceled due to technical difficulties. I did not want to reschedule a week later, since I had even received an email confirmation, but she stated I wasn't an urgency. They were so unprofessional that had me on speaker phone the whole time, she even hung up on me. I even waited 3 minutes for a call back and she did not call back. When I called again another staff member made the sarcastic remark of "Mam she did not hung up on you, it was a technical difficulty" If that was the case wouldn't you call your customer immediately? It really troubles me how this situation was handle and the behavior of the staff. I did not cancel my appointment because Dr. Phillips has been highly recommended by people that I know. I feel sorry that this practice with such a good doctor is giving some patients such a bad impression all because of the customer service her staff is providing. I will update my review in a week, once I go to my appointment to reflect the in-person customer service and how Dr. Phillips treated me. I hope anyone who is reading this will have a better experience or if the staff is reading this, they will reflect on the situation and provide a better customer service to future patients.read more
Angela Dixon Richmond
Angela Dixon Richmond
2018-06-29T17:41:04+0000
Dr. Phillips is wonderful doctor. She takes her time with you and explains things thoroughly. She really cares and the... staff are very friendly and makes you feel welcomed. I hope she remains in the Central Florida area for a long time because I do not want to have to search for another doctor. I am not sure I would be able to find one as good as Dr. Phillips.read more
Katrina Williams
Katrina Williams
2018-06-21T21:51:36+0000
My kids therapy refer me to Dr. Phillip this week. Omg, she’s listen and explains to you what wrong. She believes in... you being healthy and fit. I was looking for a doctor that believes in taking natural herbs. The staff is so nice and friendly too.read more
Next Reviews